Class Pages

The following class web pages will navigate away from the Morris School page. Some may require plug-ins and/or may not be supported by all browsers. Morris School does not take responsibility for the content of these sites.

Dear Parents/Guardians and students, Please find below information on how each teacher is distributing their class work during the school closure. Please feel free to email teachers directly if you have any concerns or if you require support.

Teacher Name Email Course Work location
Berezowski, Kendal kberezowski@rrvsd.ca Google Classroom - Student login required
Bially, Kathy kbially@rrvsd.ca PE - Distributed through Homeroom teachers
1/2 Math - Paper copies to be sent home
Blanchette, Jody jblanchette@rrvsd.ca SeeSaw - App and login required
Charron, Amy acharron@rrvsd.ca Google Classroom - Student login required
Clayton, Angela aclayton@rrvsd.ca Google Classroom - Student login required
Cory, Seth scory@rrvsd.ca Google Classroom - Student login required
Cox, Marshall mcox@rrvsd.ca Google Classroom - Student login required
Dekezel, Dianne ddekezel@rrvsd.ca Online Story Time
Dekezel, Travis tdekezel@rrvsd.ca Google Classroom - Student login required
Demond, Kelsey kdemond@rrvsd.ca K-4 Music - Distributed through Homeroom teachers
All gr. 5-12 classes - Google Classroom - student login required
Edel, Christelle cedel@rrvsd.ca Google Classroom - Student login required
Blog - http://edel3-4.blogspot.com/
Edel, Laurie ledel@rrrvsd.ca Guidance Website - https://sites.google.com/rrvsd.ca/morrisschoolgrade7-12guidance/
Fisher, Marylyn mfisher@rrvsd.ca Website -  https://sites.google.com/rrvsd.ca/mrsfisherguidance
Johnson, Karen kjohnson@rrvsd.ca Google Classroom - Student login required
Johnston, Jodi jjohnston@rrvsd.ca Google Classroom - Student login required
Website - https://sites.google.com/rrvsd.ca/grade-3-4-morris-school/home
Instagram - @morri_grade3_4
Kurylko, Stephanie skurylko@rrvsd.ca Google Classroom - Student login required
Carbonneau, André acarbonneau@rrvsd.ca
Lewis, Barry blewis@rrvsd.ca
Lopez, Tony tlopez@rrvsd.ca Google Classroom - Student login required
Lucier, Carissa clucier@rrvsd.ca Google Classroom - Student login required
Martens, Donna dmartens@rrvsd.ca Blog - http://msmartensclassroomblog.blogspot.com/
Moore, Dan dmoore@rrvsd.ca Google Classroom - Student login required
Weebly - https://56moore.weebly.com/assignments.html
Noel, Kim knoel@rrvsd.ca Email
Petty, Darren dpetty@rrvsd.ca Weebly -  http://mrpettyclasspages.weebly.com/
Ricard, Rick rricard@rrvsd.ca Google Classroom - Student login required
Roberge, Sam sroberge@rrvsd.ca SeeSaw - App and login required
Willems, Darren dwillems@rrvsd.ca Google Classroom - Student login required
Sandhu, Kuldeep ksandhu@rrvsd.ca Google Classroom - Student login required
Stevenson, Kevin kstevenson@rrvsd.ca Google Classroom - Student login required
Wiebe, Robin rwiebe@rrvsd.ca Email
Yeats, Yvonne yyeats@rrvsd.ca SeeSaw - App and login required

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.