Contact Us

You may e-mail any Morris School staff member using their first initial then last name @rrvsd.ca

For Principal Mike Watson email mwatson@rrvsd.ca

For Vice Principal Corinna Derewianchuk email cderewianchuk@rrvsd.ca

For Vice Principal Angela Skog email askog@rrvsd.ca

For staff telephone extensions select the link below:


knoel@rrvsd.ca
 DESCRIPTION
 NAME EMAIL                                    EXTENSION
 Principal
Mike Watson   mwatson@rrvsd.ca  3223
 Vice-Principal Corinna Derewianchuk  cderewianchuk@rrvsd.ca 3234
 Vice-Principal Angela Skog  askog@rrvsd.ca  3232
 Front Desk/Admin. Assist.  Julie Huska  jhuska@rrvsd.ca  3221
 Student Records Laurie Keck  lkeck@rrvsd.ca  3222
 Addictions Foundation Meaghan Smith    3293
 Autobody Dale Schettler   dschettler@rrvsd.ca  3248
 Welding Ian Hiker  ihiker@rrvsd.ca  3226
 Custodian  Les Dyck  ldyck@rrvsd.ca  3230
       
 TEACHER NAME  DESCRIPTION  EMAIL  EXTENSION
 Bahnman, Angela  Grade 7/8, Sr. Years  abahnman@rrvsd.ca  3256
 Berezowski, Kendal  Grade 7/8, Sr. Years  kberezowski@rrvsd.ca  3249
 Bially, Kathy  Early Years Phy. Ed.   kbially@rrvsd.ca  3231
 Blanchette, Jody  Grade 1/2B  jblanchette@rrvsd.ca  3237
 Charron, Amy  K-6 Guidance  acharron@rrvsd.ca
 3296
 Clayton, Angela  Sr. Years  aclayton@rrvsd.ca  3229
 Cory, Seth  7/8, Sr. Years  scory@rrvsd.ca  3256
 Cox, Marshall  Sr. Years  mcox@rrvsd.ca  3246
 Dekezel, Dianne  Library  ddekezel@rrvsd.ca  3233
 Dekezel, Travis  Sr. Years  tdekezel@rrvsd.ca  3255
 Demond, Kelsey  Music/Band  kdemond@rrvsd.ca  3250
 Edel, Christelle  Grade 3/4E  cedel@rrvsd.ca  3240
 Edel, Laurie  7-12 Guidance  ledel@rrrvsd.ca  3227
 Harrison, Ashley  K-6 Resource   aharrison@rrvsd.ca  3239 
 Johnston, Jodi  Grade 3/4J  jjohnston@rrvsd.ca  3242
 Kurylko, Stephanie  Sr. Years Phys. Ed.  skurylko@rrvsd.ca  3228
 Leflar, Shannon  Alternative Ed.   sleflar@rrvsd.ca  3294
 Lewis, Barry  Hockey Academy   blewis@rrvsd.ca  3212
 Lopez, Tony  Sr. Years  tlopez@rrvsd.ca  3251
 Lucier, Carissa  7/8, Sr. Years  clucier@rrvsd.ca  3257
 Maddocks, Dave  Art  jmaddocks@rrvsd.ca  3255
 Martens, Donna  Grade 1/2M  dmartens@rrvsd.ca  3243
 Moore, Dan  Grade 5/6M  dmoore@rrvsd.ca  3244
 Moore, Dan  Grade 7/8 Comp. Tech  dmoore@rrvsd.ca  3257
 Noel, Kim Access 1  3213
 Petty, Darren  Grade 5/6P dpetty@rrvsd.ca  3247
 Ricard, Rick  Sr. Years  rricard@rrvsd.ca  3259
 Roberge, Sam  Kindergarten  sroberge@rrvsd.ca  3241
 Skoglund, Jenna  Grade 5/6S  jskoglund@rrvsd.ca  3245
 Stevenson, Kevin  Grade 7/8S  kstevenson@rrvsd.ca  3258
 Stevenson, Scott  Sr. Years   scstevenson@rrvsd.ca  3295
 Wiebe, Robin  7-12 Resource  rwiebe@rrvsd.ca  3215
 Yeats, Yvonne  Grade 1/2Y  yyeats@rrvsd.ca  3238
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.