Contact Us

You may e-mail any Morris School staff member using their first initial then last name @rrvsd.ca

For Principal Mike Watson email mwatson@rrvsd.ca

For Vice Principal Corinna Derewianchuk email cderewianchuk@rrvsd.ca

For Vice Principal Angela Skog email askog@rrvsd.ca

For staff telephone extensions select the link below:

Morris School Phone list
Box 548 Morris, MB
204-746-2612
OFFICE STAFF DESCRIPTION EMAIL EXTENSION
Mike Watson Principal mwatson@rrvsd.ca 3223
Corinna Derewianchuk Vice-Principal cderewianchuk@rrvsd.ca 3234
Angela Skog Vice-Principal askog@rrvsd.ca 3232
Julie Huska Front Desk/Admin. Assist. jhuska@rrvsd.ca 3221
Denny LeBlanc Student Records dleblanc@rrvsd.ca 3222
Crystal Legary Student Services Admin Assist. clegary@rrvsd.ca
3225 
Les Dyck Custodian ldyck@rrvsd.ca N/A
TEACHING STAFF DESCRIPTION EMAIL EXT. NO.
 Antoski, Justin Grade 5/6  jantoski@rrvsd.ca 3258 
Berezowski, Kendal Grade 7/8, Sr. Years kberezowski@rrvsd.ca 3249
Bially, Kathy Early Years Phy. Ed. kbially@rrvsd.ca 3231
Blanchette, Jody Grade 1/2 jblanchette@rrvsd.ca 3237
Carbonneau, André Alternative Ed. acarbonneau@rrvsd.ca 3294
Charron, Amy K-6 Guidance / Kindergarten acharron@rrvsd.ca 3230/3241
Clayton, Angela Sr. Years aclayton@rrvsd.ca 3229
Cory, Seth 7/8, Sr. Years ** please contact via email** scory@rrvsd.ca 3256
Cox, Marshall Sr. Years mcox@rrvsd.ca 3246
Dekezel, Dianne Library ddekezel@rrvsd.ca 3233
Dekezel, Travis Sr. Years tdekezel@rrvsd.ca 3211
Edel, Christelle Grade 3/4 cedel@rrvsd.ca 3244
Edel, Laurie 7-12 Guidance ledel@rrvsd.ca 3227
Harrison, Ashley K-6 Resource aharrison@rrvsd.ca 3296
Ian Hiker Welding ihiker@rrvsd.ca 3226
Johnston, Jodi Grade 3/4 jjohnston@rrvsd.ca 3242
Leflar, Shannon 7/8, Sr. Years ** please contact via email**
sleflar@rrvsd.ca 3247
Lehmann, Dan Sr. Years / Phys. Ed. dlehmann@rrvsd.ca 3295
Lewis, Barry Hockey Academy blewis@rrvsd.ca 3212
Lopez, Tony Sr. Years tlopez@rrvsd.ca 3251
Lucier, Carrissa Sr. Years / Phys. Ed. clucier@rrvsd.ca 3228
Mahara, Jozie Grade 3/4 jmahara@rrvsd.ca 3245
Martens, Donna Grade 1/2 dmartens@rrvsd.ca 3243
Moore, Dan Grade 5/6 dmoore@rrvsd.ca 3257
Noel, Kim Access 1 knoel@rrvsd.ca 3213
Petty, Darren Grade 5/6P dpetty@rrvsd.ca 3259
Ricard, Rick Sr. Years **please contact via email rricard@rrvsd.ca 3235
Roberge, Sam Grade 1/2 sroberge@rrvsd.ca 3239
Sandhu, Kuldeep 9-12 Resource ksandhu@rrvsd.ca 3215
Schettler, Dale Autobody dshettler@rrvsd.ca 3248
Stevenson, Kevin Grade 7/8 ** lease contact via email** kstevenson@rrvsd.ca 3225
Wiebe, Robin Alt Ed/Resource rwiebe@rrvsd.ca 3224
Wray, Ainsley Art awray@rrvsd.ca 3255
Yeats, Yvonne Grade 1/2Y yyeats@rrvsd.ca 3238
Zimmerman, Kelsey Music/Band kzimmerman@rrvsd.ca 3250
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.