Contact Us

You may e-mail any Morris School staff member using their first initial then last name @rrvsd.ca

For Principal Mike Watson email mwatson@rrvsd.ca

For Vice Principal Corinna Derewianchuk email cderewianchuk@rrvsd.ca

For Vice Principal Angela Skog email askog@rrvsd.ca

For staff telephone extensions see the list below:


Morris School Phone list
Box 548 Morris, MB
204-746-2612
OFFICE STAFF DESCRIPTION EMAIL EXTENSION
Mike Watson Principal mwatson@rrvsd.ca 3223
Corinna Derewianchuk Vice-Principal cderewianchuk@rrvsd.ca 3234
Angela Skog Vice-Principal askog@rrvsd.ca 3232
Julie Huska Front Desk/Admin. Assist. jhuska@rrvsd.ca 3221
Denny LeBlanc Student Records dleblanc@rrvsd.ca 3222
Crystal Legary Student Services Admin Assist. clegary@rrvsd.ca 3225
Les Dyck Custodian ldyck@rrvsd.ca N/A
TEACHING STAFF DESCRIPTION EMIAL EXT. NO.
Antoski, Justin Sr. Years jantoski@rrvsd.ca  3295
Blanchette, Jody Grade 1/2 jblanchette@rrvsd.ca 3237
Brown, Alice K-6 Guidance  abrown@rrvsd.ca 3230
Buhler, Jozie  Grade 3/4  jbuhler@rrvsd.ca 3235 
Carbonneau, André Alternative Ed. acarbonneau@rrvsd.ca 3294
Clayton, Angela Sr. Years aclayton@rrvsd.ca 3229
Cory, Seth Hockey Academy / Sr. Yrs cory@rrvsd.ca 3212
Cox, Marshall Sr. Years mcox@rrvsd.ca 3246
Dekezel, Dianne Library ddekezel@rrvsd.ca 3233
Dekezel, Travis Sr. Years tdekezel@rrvsd.ca 3211
Edel, Christelle Grade 3/4 cedel@rrvsd.ca 3244
Edel, Laurie 7-12 Guidance ledel@rrvsd.ca 3227
Harrison, Ashley K-6 Resource aharrison@rrvsd.ca 3296
Ian Hiker Welding ihiker@rrvsd.ca 3226
Johnston, Jodi Grade 3/4 jjohnston@rrvsd.ca 3242
Kurylko, Stephanie  Phys. Ed./ 8 Math  skurylko@rrvsd.ca 3228 
Leflar, Shannon Sr. Years, Grade 7/8 sleflar@rrvsd.ca 3249
Lehmann, Dan Sr. Years / Phys. Ed. dlehmann@rrvsd.ca Email only
Lopez, Tony Sr. Years, Grade 7/8 tlopez@rrvsd.ca 3251
Lucier, Carissa Grade 7/8 & Sr. Yrs clucier@rrvsd.ca 3245
Martens, Donna Grade 1/2 dmartens@rrvsd.ca 3243
Mclaren, Hylin Kindergarten hmclearn@rrvsd.ca 3241 
Moore, Dan Grade 5/6 dmoore@rrvsd.ca 3257
Noel, Kim Access / Resource knoel@rrvsd.ca 3213
Petty, Darren Grade 7/8 dpetty@rrvsd.ca 3259
Ricard, Rick EY Phy. Ed. & 1/2Y Math rricard@rrvsd.ca 3231
Roberge, Sam Grade 1/2 sroberge@rrvsd.ca 3239
Sandhu, Kuldeep 9-12 Resource ksandhu@rrvsd.ca 3215
Schettler, Dale Autobody dshettler@rrvsd.ca 3248
Skoglund, Jenna Grade 5/6 jskoglund@rrvsd.ca 3256
Stevenson, Kevin Grade 7/8 & Sr. Years kstevenson@rrvsd.ca 3258
Wiebe, Robin Alt Ed/Resource rwiebe@rrvsd.ca 3224
Wray, Ainsley Art awray@rrvsd.ca 3255
Yeats, Yvonne Grade 1/2Y yyeats@rrvsd.ca 3238
Zimmerman, Kelsey Music/Band kzimmerman@rrvsd.ca 3250
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.